President And CEO 

Mr. Christopher Tinkasimire

E-mail:  President@Firststoplegalcentre.com

E-mail:  President@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

 Executive Secretary 

Mr’s Jordan P. East

E-mail:  Jordan.East@firststoplegalcentre.ca

FREE GLOBAL ACCESS TO JUSTICE:

bullet imagebullet image

SILENCE DOES NOT BENEFIT OUR SOCIETY  IN THE REALM OF HUMANITY – The Domain of Moral Human Action –  PLEASE  DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT  BY SPEAKING UP –  F.S.L.C. IS  HERE TO GIVE A LEGAL VOICE TO THE GLOBAL SILENT MAJORITY.     

FIRST STOP LEGAL CENTRE

2201-250 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario, M5B 2L7

Pamela.sukoto@firststoplegalcentre.com

Secretary@firststoplegalcentre.ca

Tel: 1-647-574-1795

1. http://www.firststoplegalcentre.ca/ 2. http://www.firststoplegalcentre.com/

F.S.L.C. Regional Offices:

Ms. Pamela D.Sukoto. The Toronto Head Office, Pamela.Sukoto@Firststoplegalcentre.com

Asian Pacific Rim Bureau = The Bangkok Office - Bangkok@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

European Bureau  =  The London Office - London@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

Mr. Fredrick P. W.  The Nairobi Office - Nairobi@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

Ms. Silva F. R. The Brasilia Office - Brasilia@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

F.S.L.C. Contact Form

 Please Note - Only The African Bureau 

"NAIROBI - KENYA"

is currently open for volunteers until Further Notice.

THANK YOU

 You Can Request And Submit  Application Forms At Your Local  Regional Office.

Please Return Your Completed And Signed Forms

By: E-Mail; By Courier; Or By Personal Service.