FREE GLOBAL ACCESS TO JUSTICE:

bullet imagebullet image

SILENCE DOES NOT BENEFIT OUR SOCIETY  IN THE REALM OF HUMANITY – The Domain of Moral Human Action –  PLEASE  DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT  BY SPEAKING UP –  F.S.L.C. IS  HERE TO GIVE A LEGAL VOICE TO THE GLOBAL SILENT MAJORITY.     

FIRST STOP LEGAL CENTRE

2201-250 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario, M5B 2L7

Global Coordinator - Pamela.sukoto@firststoplegalcentre.com

Executive Legal Secretary - Jordan.east@firststoplegalcentre.ca

HEAD OFFICE LINE -Tel: 1-647-574-1795

1. http://www.firststoplegalcentre.ca/ 2. http://www.firststoplegalcentre.com/

3. https://static.s123-cdn-static-d.com/uploads/2354042/normal_61eee878ecac5.pdf


 President And CEO 

Mr. Christopher Tinkasimire

E-mail:  President@Firststoplegalcentre.com

E-mail:  President@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

 Executive Secretary 

Mr’s Jordan P. East

E-mail:  Jordan.East@firststoplegalcentre.ca

F.S.L.C. Regional Offices:

GLOBAL  LEGAL  SERVICES  WITH  CONFIDENCE

Ms. Pamela D.Sukoto. The Toronto Head Office, Pamela.Sukoto@Firststoplegalcentre.com

Asian Pacific Rim Bureau = The Bangkok Office - Bangkok@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

 Ms. Zainabu Kamanda The Maputo Office - Maputo@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

European Bureau  =  The London Office - London@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

Mr. Fredrick P. W.  The Nairobi Office - Nairobi@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

Ms. Silva F. R. The Brasilia Office - Brasilia@Firststoplegalcentre.ca

F.S.L.C. Contact Form

 Please Note - Only The African Bureau 

"NAIROBI - KENYA"

Is Currently Open For Legal Professional Volunteers Until Further Notice.

THANK YOU

 

You Can Request And Submit  Application Forms At Your Local  Regional Office.

Please Return Your Completed And Signed Forms By: E-Mail; By Courier; Or By Personal Service.Thank you.